52 Paleo Recipes

Posted: January 20, 2011 in Uncategorized

Hello All, recently Rogue Fitness had a great idea to have people post Paleo recipes to their Facebook page. They were just looking for something they wanted to make for dinner that night. I posted my Paleo Sloppy Joe recipe and you will be happy to know that is what they chose for that night. Anyway, there were tons of great recipes and I thought this was a great source for some new ideas for meals. I have compiled all of them into a Word doc you can download it right here:

Paleo Recipes

I hope you enjoy making some new dishes and yes the Sloppy Joe recipe is included. Let me know what you think of what you make and if you have any recipes you would like to add to the list.

Comments
  1. Lorraine says:

    Thanks Rob. I was getting bored of chili.

Leave a Reply

